The A to Z of Diana

Girls with glasses do get passes

This fun meme was floating around blogs so I thought I'd play along. 


A. Age: 30
B. Bed size: California King. We could fit a family of four with their family of four.
C. Chore that you hate: Scoopin’ pet poop. I know it’s natural, but it’s also disgusting.
D. Dogs: Frodo. I love her but I’ll admit I do miss and favor Fable more. Is this a foresight to how I’ll be as a mother? Geez, I hope not.
E. Essential start to your day: Coffee and devotional. Then Twitter, Pinterest and emails.
F. Favorite color: PINK
G. Gold or Silver: I’m partial to both.
H. Height: 5’3.5 (yes, that half makes a huge difference when you’re short.)
I. Instruments you play: Piano and guitar basics, like Twinkle Little Star basics.
J. Job title: Blogger, and editor for a publishing company.
K. Kids: Zero.
L. Live: Orange County, California.
M. Mother’s name: Carmen.
N. Nicknames: My husband pronounces my name how it’s supposed to be- DeeAHnaa (Diana in Spanish). Some friends call me D. My family calls me Dianita.
O. Overnight hospital stays: YES and YES
P. Pet peeves: Unknown wetness in public areas.
Q. Quote from a movie: “Hell of a damn grave. Wish it were mine.”- Royal, from The Royal Tenenbaums.
R. Right or left handed: Right handed.
S. Siblings: Two younger (and very single, attractive and genius) brothers.
T. Tattoos: Just a couple.
U. Underwear: Really, internet?
V. Vegetable you hate: Cabbage. Ew.
W. What makes you run late: The Internet. It’s my doom to everything wrong in my life (jk, but I do get distracted from it.)
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Dental.
Y. Yummy food that you make: I can make THIS, it's the quickest and easiest meal. Although I can’t credit myself for the recipe, it’s absolutely mouth watering just thinking about it.
Z. Zoo animal: Monkeys at the zoo are always entertaining.